Ciudad Nombre(s) E-mail Teléfono(s)
ValleduparLuis Angel Rodríguez(5)5715035
MedellínDario Tobondariotobon@une.net.co2689182
Bogotá D.C.Álvaro HincapiéPBX 4480595
Luis Fernando Pedroza lfpedroza@gmail.com5938150
Bogotá D.C.Julio Cesar Acostajulioacosta711@gmail.com
MedellínMaria Isabel Acostaesculturafacial@yahoo.com3459142 cons
Bucaramanga Edel Mary Afanadoredelafanador@gmail.com6781960 cons
CaliFreddy Enrique Agredofeal180965@yahoo.com5146170 CONS
CaliVictor Manuel Agudeloinfo@doctorvictoragudelo.com
Villavicencio Ivonne Patricia Aldanaivonnald@hotmail.com 6717672 cons
Bogotá D.C.Juan Luis Almonacidalmonacidmd@yahoo.com 7030053 cons
Bogotá D.C.Luis Alberto Alvarezbetalpin@hotmail.com6332066 / 6120382 cons
MedellínGloria Maria Angelgloriamangel@gmail.com3459246 cons
Bogotá D.C.Osiris Arevaloosiris@osirisarevalo.com5204333 cons
TuluáWilliam Ariasdrwilliamarias@hotmail.com2240711
CaliWilson Ariaswilsonarias@hotmail.com5556128 cons
CuencaJose Maria Astudillo joseastu@etapanet.net
Bogotá D.C.Carlos Balcero ubaldobalcero@gmail.com6185990 cons
IbagueJaime Ernesto Baquerojotabaquero90@hotmail.com
GuayaquilBolivar Barraganbolobar15@hotmail.com
Bogotá D.C.Diego Barretodiegobarreto@uqla.com
Bogotá D.C.Jaime Gabriel Becerrajaimebecerraorl@yahoo.com
ArmeniaGilberto Benavidesfacialarmenia@hotmail.com7468767 cons
IbagueDaniel Camilo Beltran danielcbeltran@gmail.com 2740444 cons
ArmeniaJairo Ivan Berriojabemorl@hotmail.com7461980 CONS
MonteriaGuillermo Alfonso Bonfanteguillermo.bonfante@gmail.com7817002 cons
CaliWillfred Burckhardtwbb1960@yahoo.es6675252 EXT.123 cons
CaliJudith Cadavidjudith@americanplastic.net5246090 cons
CuencaFranklin Fabián Calle franfci@hotmail.com(005937) 2885744
MedellínCarlos Eduardo Calvacheceducal@une.net.co3521506 cons
Bogotá D.C.Maria Lorena Cardenas malocardenas@gmail.com   2595501 op1 pis5
Manizales Julio Ernesto Cardonajuerca12@hotmail.com(6)8851187
Bogotá D.C.Maria Dulce Cardozocarlos.franco@unimilitar.edu.co
MedellínFredy Humberto Carvajaldr.fredycarvajal@hotmail.com 4441453 cons
Bogotá D.C.Luis Guillermo Carvajalluisgmocarvajal@hotmail.com2887640 cons
CaliRoxana Coborcobo@imbanaco.com.co
Bogotá D.C.Maria Alejandra Correacorrea10aleja@yahoo.com4782437 casa
MedellínAlvaro Correaalvarocorreaj@gmail.com
MedellínXiomara Correa xiomaracorreajimenez@hotmail.com2684409 cons
Bogotá D.C.Gustavo Alberto Correagcorrea.orl@gmail.com
Bogotá D.C.Ernesto Correaercope@cable.net.co6208746 cons
Valledupar Rodrigo Alfonso Cordoba mdrodrigocordoba@yahoo.com.ar3157501165 cons
CaliGustavo Adolfo Cuellogustavcuello@yahoo.com5581115 cons
MedellínJorge Humberto Dávilajorgedavilaorl@telmex.net.co2681199 EXT 331
Buenos AiresErnesto Dario Desioernesto@bennice.com54 11 4631 2363
Bogotá D.C.Alejandro Delgadodr.alejandrodelgado_country607@hotmail.com
Barranquilla Jairo Dominguezdrdominguezorl@hotmail.com
Bogotá D.C.Claudia Marcela Escobarclaudiamescobar@yahoo.com6271711 cons
Bogotá.Paulo Andres Escobar doctor@escobarmd.com6226442 Res.
CaliDiego Jose Escobardiego.escobar@imbanaco.com.co5583973 cons
Bogotá D.C.Jorge Alberto Espinosajorgespinosa@gmail.com
CaliJohn Nelson Figueroa john.figueroa@plasticafacial.net(072)3747067
CaliCarlos Alberto Gamboa doctor.gamboa@hotmail.com6582106 Res.
CaliTomás Garcíatomasgar708@hotmail.com8932523 res
Bogotá D.C.Beatriz Garcíadnocera@gmail.com
Yopal Camilo Enrique Garciacamgar50@yahoo.com6358145 cons
MedellínClaudia Patricia García claudiagar8@hotmail.com 3520597 CONS
CaliCarlos Alberto Garciacargar16@hotmail.com 5584314 cons
Bogotá D.C.Pier Angelo Gerometapiergerometta@hotmail.com
ManizalesLuis Camilo Gómezluiscamilog@gmail.com8852208 cons
MedellínAlvaro Gomezvirogv2012@gmail.com3521430 cons
Bogotá D.C.Guillermo José Gonzalezgjgm60@hotmail.com6235045 CONS
CaliJhonny Gonzalez rinoplastiajgonzalez@gmail.com3710667 cons
Bogotá D.C.Carlos Eduardo Guerracarlosguerramd@hotmail.com 5701525 CONS
MedellínLisandro de Jesús Guerralisococlea@gmail.com
Bogotá D.C.Santiago Gutierrezsantiagodear@gmail.com
CaliAlberto Henaoahenao10@hotmail.com5532407 Nohora
Manizales Carlos Eduardo Henaocirugiafacialcolombia@gmail.com8874999 cons
Bogotá D.C.Nicolas Heredianhc@nicolasheredia.com8050314cons
MedellínJaime G. Hernandezjghu@une.net.co2665520 cons
DuitamaMaria Angela Herreramahj1222@yahoo.com.ar
CaliJorge Alirio Holguínjorgehol2@yahoo.com3826820 cons
CaliLuis Alonso Jaramilloalonsoorl1@hotmail.com
MedellínJohnny Leon Jimenezjljimenezy@gmail.com3459225 cons
MedellínFrancisco Javier Loperalopera.javier@gmail.com2689871 clinica medellin / 5625751 clinica Sommer
CaliMauricio Lópezmaulopez10@hotmail.com
PereiraHenry Macayzahenrymacayza@gmail.com3339736 cons
BogotaNathalia Mantillanataliamantilla@gmail.com
Bogotá D.C.Daniel Oswaldo Manriquemanriquecuellar@yahoo.com6299915 cons
Bogotá D.C.Monica Mejiamonicamejias@yahoo.com
Barranquilla Ivan Eduardo Mercadoiemercado@hotmail.com3735959 cons
Bogotá D.C.Eduardo Molinareseduardomolinares@yahoo.com6143350 Res.
MedellínSantiago Felipe Monsalvesantiagomonsalve@yahoo.com
Bogotá D.C.Alexandra Moraalexmora99@yahoo.com
Bogotá D.C.Luis Felipe Moraluisfelipe.mora@gmail.com 2569779 cons
CaliRicardo Leon Munerarilemu@hotmail.com
BogotaWilliam Alfonso Muñozwilliamcdoc@gmail.com6148685 casa
CaliAlfonso Javier Narvaez alfonso.narvaez@imbanaco.com.co
Ciudad de PanamáJuan de Dios Navarro rowi2006@hotmail.com507- 998 4970
MonteriaRicardo Andrés Negreterineges@yahoo.es7815558 cons
Yopal Gustavo Enrique Nuñezorlgustavo@gmail.com8-6353695 cons
Palmira Giovanni Ojedagojedaorl@hotmail.com6675252 cons
Barranquilla Marina del Pilar Palaciomarinapal@hotmail.com3736595 cons/ nuevo 3672649
Bogotá D.C.Betsy Patricia Pareja patypareja@gmail.com5277482res.
Bogotá D.C.Rene Pedrazarenepedraza@hotmail.com2141854 cons
CaliCarlos Arturo Pedroza carlospedroza15@gmail.com072-5584085
Bogotá D.C.Fernando Pedrozafpedroza@lafont.com.co5938150 EXT 419
MedellínDiego León Perez consultoriodiegoperez@hotmail.com. 352 12 14
Bogotá D.C.Alberto Peña alberto_penav@yahoo.com7561298 cons
Bogotá D.C.Martín Pinzónmartin.pinzon@gmail.com
Bogotá D.C.Diana Zoraya Quijanoquijanods@hotmail.com6200474 CONS
Buenos AiresVelia Helena Revellivelia@bennice.com
Villavicencio Hernando Reyeshreyesc7@hotmail.com6641378 cons
TemucoJuan Leonardo Reyesjlreyesg@gmail.com56-45-232203
Bogotá D.C.Jose Rafael Reyesjoserafaelreyes@gmail.com2147148 cons
Bogotá D.C.Monica Alexandra Riveramonicarivera2@yahoo.com6160621CONS
Bogotá D.C.Pablo Julio Rodriguezpjrodr@gmail.com6919236 cons
Santa MartaGustavo Adolfo Romero gusromca@hotmail.com
Bogotá D.C.German Guillermo Rojasgrojascxplastica@gmail.com.2157725 CONS
Bogotá D.C.Mauricio Hernando Suarezmauriciosuarezguerra@hotmail.com4834599
Bogota D.C. Luz Nelly Tobartobar.nelly@gmail.com
CaliRene Alberto Tafurtafurarrieta@yahoo.com
Bogotá D.C.Julio Cesar Torres julioctp@yahoo.com
CaliJulian Trujillojuliantrujillo1964@hotmail.com
CartagenaJorge Ulises Usechejusechep@hotmail.com6658074 CONS
Bogotá D.C.Andres Fernando Vallejoandresvallejo2001@yahoo.com4929807 CONS
Bogotá D.C.Luis Manuel Vasquezluismanuelvas@yahoo.com luismanuelvasquez@yahoo.com6206812 casa
BucaramangaLilia Ines Velandiarinoyiya@hotmail.com6435570 cons
Bogotá D.C.Jorge Luis Verajorgeluisveral@gmail.com
CaliJulio Cesar Villamizarjucevi80@hotmail.com6675252 cons
SantiagoIsmael Enrique Zabalaga izabalaga@yahoo.com56-2-2361811
ConcepciónRicardo Krakowiakrkrakog@gmail.com56-41-2108670